A NEW NEW SERMON SERIES BEGINNING THIS SUNDAY
Currently Meeting at:

Canby Grove Christian Center

7501 S. Knights Bridge Road

Canby, Oregon

(Mt. Hood Pavilion)

Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, 10:30 am
SUN
Evening Service
Sunday, 6:00 pm
WED
Wednesday Night Bible Study via Youtube and Facebook
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Apr
21
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, April 21 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
25
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, April 25 • 10:30 AM
See details
Apr
28
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, April 28 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
2
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, May 2 • 10:30 AM
See details
May
5
May
9
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, May 9 • 10:30 AM
See details
May
12
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
16
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 10:30 AM
See details
May
19
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
23
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 10:30 AM
See details
May
26
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
30
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 10:30 AM
See details
Jun
2
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
6
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, June 6 • 10:30 AM
See details
Jun
9
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, June 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
View all