Currently Meeting at:

Canby Grove Christian Center

7501 S. Knights Bridge Road

Canby, Oregon

(Mt. Hood Pavilion)

Service Times
SUN
Sunday Morning Service
Sunday, 10:30 am
SUN
Evening Service
Sunday, 6:00 pm
WED
Wednesday Night Bible Study via Youtube and Facebook
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Mar
10
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, March 10 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
14
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, March 14 • 10:30 AM
See details
Mar
17
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, March 17 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
21
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, March 21 • 10:30 AM
See details
Mar
24
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, March 24 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
28
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, March 28 • 10:30 AM
See details
Mar
31
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, March 31 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
4
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, April 4 • 10:30 AM
See details
Apr
7
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, April 7 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
11
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, April 11 • 10:30 AM
See details
Apr
14
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, April 14 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
18
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, April 18 • 10:30 AM
See details
Apr
21
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, April 21 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
25
Pioneer Baptist Church
Sunday, April 25 • 10:30 AM
See details
Apr
28
Youtube and Facebook
Video link Wednesday, April 28 • 7:00 PM
See details
View all